Crashing Up
Crashing Up
Friday Features - Sam Harris
0:00
-20:54

Friday Features - Sam Harris

🎙️Friday Features

If you’re new here, every Friday I’ll be sharing my conversations with some of the smartest, most innovative minds I can find.

Today’s guest hails from London, UK. He’s the founder of Syncify, a social podcasting app that enables users to listen to their favorite podcasts and audiobooks with their friends. He’s also the host of the Growth Mindset Podcast, where he interviews incredible individuals all over the globe, sharing their insights and lessons on how their mindset has helped them live fulfilling lives. 

Here’s my conversation with Sam Harris.

Your feedback is important! Please let me know what you thought of this episode. I’ll use these insights to decide on future guests.

0 Comments
Crashing Up
Crashing Up
Weekly growth-focused insights and tools to help you build the next big thing. No news, only new ideas.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Randy Ginsburg